Some activities that you may do may take a while and so you will receive a notification to keep you updated with progress and to let you know when the activity has completed.
You can see your current and old notifications by clicking on the Bell icon
Your notifications will be listed underneath the Bell icon
The Publishing Preview report has been created and you can now click on View Report to see it.
Notifications can be closed by clicking on the cross in the top right hand corner.
If your notification does not appear then try reloading the page.